Our products

SprutCAM
Инструмент для разработки управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ

SprutCAM — это CAD/CAM система с интуитивным интерфейсом и исчерпывающей функциональностью. Совместима с любыми ЧПУ станками: 3-, 4-, 5-осевыми фрезерными, токарными, токарно-фрезерными, портальными станками, токарными автоматами, станками для ЭЭО. При расчете траектории SprutCAM учитывает кинематические ограничения станка, включая контроль столкновений и выхода за зоны перемещений осей.

SprutCAM Robot - CAD CAM system
Решение для программирования промышленных роботов (OLP)

Единая среда для офлайн программирования (OLP) промышленных роботов. ПО для быстрого создания управляющих программ для промышленных роботов. Расчет сложных многомерных траекторий в 6-осевой кинематике робота. Преобразование из 5 осевых траекторий не требуется.

SprutCAM

Инструмент для разработки управляющих программ для станков с ЧПУ
SprutCAM

SprutCAM — это CAD/CAM система с интуитивным интерфейсом и исчерпывающей функциональностью. Совместима с любыми ЧПУ станками: 3-, 4-, 5-осевыми фрезерными, токарными, токарно-фрезерными, портальными станками, токарными автоматами, станками для ЭЭО. При расчете траектории SprutCAM учитывает кинематические ограничения станка, включая контроль столкновений и выхода за зоны перемещений осей.

SprutCAM Robot

Решение для программирования промышленных роботов (OLP)
SprutCAM Robot - CAD CAM system

Единая среда для офлайн программирования (OLP) промышленных роботов. ПО для быстрого создания управляющих программ для промышленных роботов. Расчет сложных многомерных траекторий в 6-осевой кинематике робота. Преобразование из 5 осевых траекторий не требуется.

О СПРУТ-Технологии

50|

Разработчиков
Участвуют в разработке ПО

54|

Дилера
В 54-х странах: США, Канада, Германия, Италия, Китай, Япония, Испания, Бразилия, Чехия, Тайвань и другие.

6000|

Пользователей
Технологи ЧПУ используют SprutCAM по всему миру

Уже 30 лет мы разрабатываем CAM

Команда СПРУТ-Технологии работает над разработкой программного обеспечения для ЧПУ с 1987 года. За этот период мы приобрели большой опыт и знания в области CAD/CAM. Наша команда состоит из экспертов и практиков в технологиях и инструментах, необходимых чтобы сделать программирование ЧПУ проще, быстрее и эффективнее для наших клиентов. Ядро системы, все алгоритмы расчета траекторий, моделирования мы разработали сами. Это фундамент нашего ПО.

Мы инвестируем в новые разработки и исследования примерно 25% своей выручки. Эта долгосрочная направленность привела к мощным технологическим инновациям, которые поставили SprutCAM на лидирующие позиции в отрасли с момента выхода на рынок в 1997 году.

Главный офис СПРУТ-Технологии находится в Набережных Челнах, Россия. Свое ПО мы продаем по всему миру: в Азии, Африке, Северной и южной Америке, Европе и Австралии.

Сейчас у нас тысячи пользователей по всему миру: в США, Канаде, Бразилии, Великобритании, Нидерландах, Италии, Германии, Польше, Чехии, Испании, Китае и, конечно, России.

50|Разработчиков

Участвуют в разработке ПО

100|Дилеров

В 54-х странах: США, Канада, Германия, Италия, Китай, Япония, Испания, Бразилия, Чехия, Тайвань и другие.

6 000|Пользователей

Технологи ЧПУ используют SprutCAM по всему миру

Уже 30 лет мы разрабатываем CAM

Команда СПРУТ-Технологии работает над разработкой программного обеспечения для ЧПУ с 1987 года. За этот период мы приобрели большой опыт и знания в области CAD/CAM. Наша команда состоит из экспертов и практиков в технологиях и инструментах, необходимых чтобы сделать программирование ЧПУ проще, быстрее и эффективнее для наших клиентов. Ядро системы, все алгоритмы расчета траекторий, моделирования мы разработали сами. Это фундамент нашего ПО.

SPRUT Technology укрепляет свою приверженность техническому совершенству, посвящая почти 25 процентов своего годового дохода текущим исследованиям и разработке продуктов. Эта долгосрочная направленность привела к мощным технологическим инновациям, которые поставили SprutCAM на лидирующие позиции в отрасли с момента выхода на рынок в 1997 году.

Главный офис СПРУТ-Технологии находится в Набережных Челнах, Россия. Свое ПО мы продаем по всему миру: в Азии, Африке, Северной и южной Америке, Европе и Австралии.

Сейчас у нас тысячи пользователей по всему миру: в США, Канаде, Бразилии, Великобритании, Нидерландах, Италии, Германии, Польше, Чехии, Испании, Китае и, конечно, России.

Новости

Our products

CAD/CAM software for streamlined NC programming

SprutCAM X is CAD/CAM software featuring a streamlined workflow and comprehensive functionality. Compatible with any CNC machine: 3/4 and 5 axis Mill, Lathe, Mill-turn, Swiss, MTM, EDM. Toolpath calculation is performed taking into account full machine kinematics and limitations including collision avoidance and axis limits control.

Learn more
All-in-one software for industrial robots programming

A single environment for the offline programming (OLP) of industrial robots. An efficient robot machining solution for the rapid creation of complex collision-free 3D movements in native 6 or more axes code (5 to 6 axis transformations are not required).

Learn more

50 | Developers

Participate in the development of the program

100 | Dealers

in 54 countriesUSA, Canada, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Brazil, China, Eastern Europe and Asia

6000 | Users

CNC machines use SprutCAM worldwide

30 years of CAM experience

The SprutCAM team has been working on CAM software development since 1987. During this long period we have gained extensive experience and expertise in computer-aided manufacturing. Our team consists of experts and practitioners in the technologies required to power the tools to make CNC programming easier, faster, and more effective for our customers. Algorithms of toolpath strategies and reliable simulation are developed by the SprutCAM team which are the foundation of our software.

SprutCAM reinforces its commitment to technical excellence by dedicating nearly 25 percent of its annual revenue to ongoing research and product development. This long-term focus has produced powerful technological innovations that have placed SprutCAM in an industry-leading position since its market launch in 1997.

Sales and support operations are located in Asia, Africa, North and South America, Europe, and Australia. Headquaters located in Limassol, Cyprus. Main servers providing software operation are located in Germany.

Today we have thousands of installations of our products all over the world in the USA, Canada, Brazil, UK, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Poland, Spain, China, and many more.

New in SprutCAM 16.3 release

September 26th, 2022|

What's new Updated work with automatic lathes Updated 2D Contour operation: stock for levels, turning [...]

New in SprutCAM X release 16.2

August 17th, 2022|

What's new Updated Hole machining operation: parameters, interface Updated the 5D operation on the surface [...]

  • robot sculpturing

KUKA robot sculpture milling

October 5th, 2022|

Kuka robot milling with rotating table. Programmed in SprutCAM X. Project created by tiago.rsbg. [...]

  • milling

MDF robot milling

October 3rd, 2022|

New art robotic milling project from  elka_studios "Nice to work on this [...]

CNC milling by newdevfab

September 28th, 2022|

One more part created by CNC milling by newdevfab "When you have to do enough [...]

Watch Powered by SprutCAM Gallery

Motek 2022

October 4 - October 7

Formnext 2022

November 15 - November 18

About SprutCAM Tech

50|

Developers

Participate in the development of the program

100|

Dealers

in 54 countries: USA, Canada, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Brazil, China, Eastern Europe and Asia

6000|

Users

CNC machinists use SprutCAM worldwide

30 years of CAM experience

The SprutCAM team has been working on CAM software development since 1987. During this long period we have gained extensive experience and expertise in computer-aided manufacturing. Our team consists of experts and practitioners in the technologies required to power the tools to make CNC programming easier, faster, and more effective for our customers. Algorithms of toolpath strategies and reliable simulation are developed by the SprutCAM team which are the foundation of our software.

SprutCAM reinforces its commitment to technical excellence by dedicating nearly 25 percent of its annual revenue to ongoing research and product development. This long-term focus has produced powerful technological innovations that have placed SprutCAM in an industry-leading position since its market launch in 1997.

Sales and support operations are located in Asia, Africa, North and South America, Europe, and Australia. Headquaters located in Limassol, Cyprus. Main servers providing software operation are located in Germany.

Today we have thousands of installations of our products all over the world in the USA, Canada, Brazil, UK, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Poland, Spain, China, and many more.

SprutCAM team daily meeting
SprutCAM support team
SprutCAM development team