斯普魯特卡姆 15 版本

斯普魯特卡姆 15 亮點:

  • 新的實驗參數3D CAD
  • 新的.NET後處理器發生器
  • 新固定裝置
  • 多元件項目:滾石加工、加工工作件 (IPW)
  • 新的 MTM 工作流
  • 機器製造商 2.0 機器人
  • 5 軸機器的軸圖
  • 新的自適應車床操作
  • 基於 G 程式碼操作的轉向和其他改進
  • 包層中的電源選項和偏移通路
  • 桶磨機和其他工具改進
  • 檢查支架功能在旋轉粗糙操作和更多!

檢視完整 什麼是新參考

安裝斯普魯特卡姆 15

我們的產品

用於精簡化NC程式編程的CAD/CAM 軟體

SprutCAM 是具有精簡化工作流程和全面性廣泛功能的CAD/CAM軟體。 與任何CNC數控工具機相容:3軸/4軸和5軸銑床、車床、銑床、瑞士型車銑複合、MTM多任務型車銑複合、EDM線切割……。 刀具路徑計算在進行時考慮了完整的機器各部件的運動和限制,包括避免碰撞以及各軸的極限控制。

更多資訊
工業用機械手臂產生程式的一體式軟體

單一操作環境的工業機械手臂離線編程 (OLP) ,高效能的6軸或更多軸的機械手臂加工解決方案,不需要在5軸及6軸間變換操作即可快速建立複雜的無碰撞3度空間運動的路徑程式。 一個高效能的機械手臂用於以本機6軸或更多軸代碼快速建立複雜的無碰撞3D運動(不需要5到6軸轉換)。

更多資訊
用於精簡化NC程式編程的CAD/CAM 軟體

SprutCAM 是具有精簡化工作流程和全面性廣泛功能的CAD/CAM軟體。 與任何CNC數控工具機相容:3軸/4軸和5軸銑床、車床、銑床、瑞士型車銑複合、MTM多任務型車銑複合、EDM線切割……。 刀具路徑計算在進行時考慮了完整的機器各部件的運動和限制,包括避免碰撞以及各軸的極限控制。

更多資訊

SprutCAM Robot

工業用機械手臂產生程式的一體式軟體

單一操作環境的工業機械手臂離線編程 (OLP) ,高效能的6軸或更多軸的機械手臂加工解決方案,不需要在5軸及6軸間變換操作即可快速建立複雜的無碰撞3度空間運動的路徑程式。 一個高效能的機械手臂用於以本機6軸或更多軸代碼快速建立複雜的無碰撞3D運動(不需要5到6軸轉換)。

更多資訊

關於Sprut Technology

50|

開發者

參與程式的開發

100|

代理商

54個國家:美國、加拿大、德國、義大利、日本、西班牙、巴西、中國、台灣、東歐和亞洲

6000|

使用者

全球使用 SprutCAM的CNC機械技師

30年CAM的經驗

自1987年以來,SPRUT 技術團隊一直致力於CAM軟體的研發。 在這麼長的一段時間裡,我們在CAM(電腦輔助製造)方面累積了相當豐富的經驗以及專業知識。 我們的團隊由專家和從業者組成,他們負責提供所需的技術,使CNC程式設計能夠更容易、更快速、更高效率地為所有客戶服務。 獨特的刀具路徑策略演算法和可靠的刀具路徑模擬作為我們 SPRUT Technology團隊在軟體開發的基礎。

SPRUT Technology 為了強化其對卓越技術的承諾, 每年以年收入將近25%的經費用於持續的研究和產品開發。 自1997年市場推出以來,由於長期關注因而產生了強大的技術創新,使 SprutCAM 一直處於行業領先的地位。

SPRUT Technology在俄羅斯納貝雷茲涅切爾尼(Naberezhnye Chelny)設有全球總部和產品開發團隊。 銷售和支援業務遍及亞洲、非洲、北美和南美、歐洲和澳大利亞。

如今,我們在世界各地包括美國、加拿大、巴西、英國、荷蘭、義大利、德國、波蘭、西班牙、中國、台灣等許多國家擁有成千上萬的產品安裝。

50 | 開發者

參與程式的開發

100 | 代理商

在54個國家包括美國,加拿大,德國,義大利,日本,西班牙,巴西,中國,台灣,東歐和亞洲

6000 | 使用者

全球使用SprutCAM的CNC機器

Обсуждения ведения проекта с разработчиками
Команда поддержки пользователей SprutCAM
Разработка SprutCAM

30年CAM的經驗

自1987年以來,SPRUT 技術團隊一直致力於CAM軟體的研發。 在這麼長的一段時間裡,我們在CAM(電腦輔助製造)方面累積了相當豐富的經驗以及專業知識。 我們的團隊由專家和從業者組成,他們負責提供所需的技術,使CNC程式設計能夠更容易、更快速、更高效率地為所有客戶服務。 獨特的刀具路徑策略演算法和可靠的刀具路徑模擬作為我們 SPRUT Technology團隊在軟體開發的基礎。

SPRUT Technology 為了強化其對卓越技術的承諾, 每年以年收入將近25%的經費用於持續的研究和產品開發。 自1997年市場推出以來,由於長期關注因而產生了強大的技術創新,使 SprutCAM 一直處於行業領先的地位。

SPRUT Technology在俄羅斯納貝雷茲涅切爾尼(Naberezhnye Chelny)設有全球總部和產品開發團隊。 銷售和支援業務遍及亞洲、非洲、北美和南美、歐洲和澳大利亞。

如今,我們在世界各地擁有數千種產品實施方案, 包括美國、加拿大、巴西、英國、荷蘭、義大利、德國、波蘭、西班牙、中國、台灣等許多國家。

  • KUKA Robot milling

KUKA Robot milling by ARCMEX

26 7 月, 2021|

Another example of KUKA robot milling programming is from our Mexican reseller Herman Lopez [...]

觀看由SprutCAM Gallery提供支援

Our products

CAD/CAM software for streamlined NC programming

SprutCAM X is CAD/CAM software featuring a streamlined workflow and comprehensive functionality. Compatible with any CNC machine: 3/4 and 5 axis Mill, Lathe, Mill-turn, Swiss, MTM, EDM. Toolpath calculation is performed taking into account full machine kinematics and limitations including collision avoidance and axis limits control.

Learn more
All-in-one software for industrial robots programming

A single environment for the offline programming (OLP) of industrial robots. An efficient robot machining solution for the rapid creation of complex collision-free 3D movements in native 6 or more axes code (5 to 6 axis transformations are not required).

Learn more

50 | Developers

Participate in the development of the program

100 | Dealers

in 54 countriesUSA, Canada, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Brazil, China, Eastern Europe and Asia

6000 | Users

CNC machines use SprutCAM worldwide

30 years of CAM experience

The SprutCAM team has been working on CAM software development since 1987. During this long period we have gained extensive experience and expertise in computer-aided manufacturing. Our team consists of experts and practitioners in the technologies required to power the tools to make CNC programming easier, faster, and more effective for our customers. Algorithms of toolpath strategies and reliable simulation are developed by the SprutCAM team which are the foundation of our software.

SprutCAM reinforces its commitment to technical excellence by dedicating nearly 25 percent of its annual revenue to ongoing research and product development. This long-term focus has produced powerful technological innovations that have placed SprutCAM in an industry-leading position since its market launch in 1997.

Sales and support operations are located in Asia, Africa, North and South America, Europe, and Australia. Headquaters located in Limassol, Cyprus. Main servers providing software operation are located in Germany.

Today we have thousands of installations of our products all over the world in the USA, Canada, Brazil, UK, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Poland, Spain, China, and many more.

New in SprutCAM 16.3 release

September 26th, 2022|

What's new Updated work with automatic lathes Updated 2D Contour operation: stock for levels, turning [...]

New in SprutCAM X release 16.2

August 17th, 2022|

What's new Updated Hole machining operation: parameters, interface Updated the 5D operation on the surface [...]

  • robot sculpturing

KUKA robot sculpture milling

October 5th, 2022|

Kuka robot milling with rotating table. Programmed in SprutCAM X. Project created by tiago.rsbg. [...]

  • milling

MDF robot milling

October 3rd, 2022|

New art robotic milling project from  elka_studios "Nice to work on this [...]

CNC milling by newdevfab

September 28th, 2022|

One more part created by CNC milling by newdevfab "When you have to do enough [...]

Watch Powered by SprutCAM Gallery

Motek 2022

October 4 - October 7

Formnext 2022

November 15 - November 18

About SprutCAM Tech

50|

Developers

Participate in the development of the program

100|

Dealers

in 54 countries: USA, Canada, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, Brazil, China, Eastern Europe and Asia

6000|

Users

CNC machinists use SprutCAM worldwide

30 years of CAM experience

The SprutCAM team has been working on CAM software development since 1987. During this long period we have gained extensive experience and expertise in computer-aided manufacturing. Our team consists of experts and practitioners in the technologies required to power the tools to make CNC programming easier, faster, and more effective for our customers. Algorithms of toolpath strategies and reliable simulation are developed by the SprutCAM team which are the foundation of our software.

SprutCAM reinforces its commitment to technical excellence by dedicating nearly 25 percent of its annual revenue to ongoing research and product development. This long-term focus has produced powerful technological innovations that have placed SprutCAM in an industry-leading position since its market launch in 1997.

Sales and support operations are located in Asia, Africa, North and South America, Europe, and Australia. Headquaters located in Limassol, Cyprus. Main servers providing software operation are located in Germany.

Today we have thousands of installations of our products all over the world in the USA, Canada, Brazil, UK, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, Poland, Spain, China, and many more.

SprutCAM team daily meeting
SprutCAM support team
SprutCAM development team